Test Metadata


Junior Achievement of Hawaii Board Members

Dailyn Yanagida  — Chair
Makai HR
Cid Inouye  — Secretary
Playdon O'Connor Guben & Inouye
Ben Nakaoka  — Treasurer
Pacific Shipyards International
David Akinaka
Ferraro Choi
Wai Kee Chan
Morgan Stanley
Adrienne Chee
Central Pacific Bank
Justin Davidson
Pacific Current
Ryan Field
American Savings Bank
Barbara Furugen
Alexander & Baldwin
Wade Gesteuyala
Hampton Inn & Suites
Jessica Gluck
Alexander & Baldwin
Robin Hadwick
Shidler College of Business
Nathan Kam
Anthology Marketing Group
Jeff Kao
New York Life
Nathan Lee
Ernst & Young
Fred Lwee
Servco Pacific
David Miyasato
Finance Factors
Shirley Robinson
Community Volunteer
Kevin Sakamoto
First Hawaiian Bank
Erin Takamine
Derek Wong
First Hawaiian Bank
Jerel Yamamoto
Nakamoto Okamoto & Yamamoto
Darice Cullio  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Central Pacific Bank
Patrick Guillen  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Ronnelle Hayashi  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Community Volunteer
Irene Nagao  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Brent Norris  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Green Collar Technologies
Sharon Scheele  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Inoue-Hawaii Realty Corporation
Audrey Takamine  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Takamine Construction, Inc.
Helen Tien  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Kevin Waltjen  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Hawaii Electric Light
Stacey Williams  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
ARA Wealth Management Group
Lee Wilson  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
HPM Building Supply
Irene Yamanaka  — Hawaii Island Advisory Board
Business Insurance Services, Inc.
Michael Fujimoto  — Honorary Director
Executive Chairman
HPM Building Supply
Allan K. Ikawa  — Honorary Director
Big Island Candies
Barry K. Taniguchi  — Honorary Director
KTA Super Stores
Ron Margolis  — Kauai Advisory Board
Gregory Meyers  — Kauai Advisory Board
Attorney at Law
Scott Pisani  — Kauai Advisory Board
Sajid Saddiqi  — Kauai Advisory Board
Kauai Government Employees FCU



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Hawaii.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.